EJHL: Eastern Junior All Star Game Rosters Announced

By pbadmin

The Eastern Junior Hockey League is proud to announce the rosters for the 2006 All Star Games to be held on Monday, January 16 at the Tri-Town Ice Arena in Hooksett, NH. The Future Stars game will be held at 12 PM and the All Star Game will take place at 2:00 PM. Following the second game, fans will be allowed to skate with the All Stars. Admission to the event is $10 for adults, $5 for high school students, and $2 for youth hockey players wearing their jerseys.

2006 EJHL All Star Event

January 16, 2006

Tri Town Ice Arena, Hooksett, NH

Game One – 12pm

Northern Division

Forwards: Kory Falite (Bruins), Patrick Kimball (Bruins), Bobby Butler (Bruins), Chris Donovan (Bruins), Joe Cucci (Warriors), Dan Rossman (Warriors), Todd Bartelson (Warriors), Alex Muse (Huskies), Nate Bostic (Huskies)

Defense: Jim Driscoll (Bruins), Ed Shea (Bruins), Jesse Williams (Warriors), Eric Scovill (Warriors), Jason Lee (Huskies), Patrick Brenner (Huskies)

Goal: Steve Parry (Warriors), Chris Rossi (Bruins)

Southern Division

Forwards: Barry Almeida (Falcons), Nick Johnson (Falcons), Justin Bonitatibus (Walpole), Dane Hetland (Breakers), Jared Katz (Breakers), Garrett Vassel (Applecore), Alec Kirschner (Hitmen), John Carter (Hitmen), Ian Schaser (Bandits)

Defense: Mark Moller (Falcons), Nick Jillson (Walpole), James Burichin (Breakers), Toby Heaslip (Hitmen), Ryan Seavy (Bandits), Brian Cooke (Bandits)

Goal: Jason Zuck (Hitmen), Tristan Favro (Applecore)

Game Two – 2:20pm

Northern Division

Forwards: Jason Williams (Monarchs), Dan Bartlett (Monarchs), Greg Holt (Monarchs), Ian O’Connor (Monarchs), Paul Worthington (Glades), Collin Ostroot (Glades), Jonathan Higgins (Glades), Asher Hirshberg (Syracuse), Matt Wallace (Syracuse)

Defense: Pat Bowen (Monarchs), Kevin Kessler (Monarchs), Barry Goers (Glades), Steve Rizer (Syracuse), Nate Burns (Harborwolves), Colin Quinn (Harborwolves)

Goal: Ryan Simpson (Monarchs), Dan Meyers (Glades)

Southern Division

Forwards: Tyler Fernandez (Falcons), Pat Cannone (Falcons), Chris Murphy (Walpole), Anton Kharin (Breakers), Mickey Lang (Applecore), Matt Piegza (Hitmen), John Morea (Hitmen), Brandon Smith (Bandits), Matt Tommasiello (Bandits)

Defense: Erik Burgdoerfer (Applecore), Jordan Behler (Applecore), Mark Zarbo (Selects), Steve Coon (Selects), Chris Lepore (Hitmen), Matt Davis (Bandits)

Goal: Thomas O’Brien (Bandits), Nick Krauss (Breakers)

Congratulations to all selected players.